Advertise

WDTV Executive Sales Team

It is proven that television advertising is one of the most successful forms of getting your message to the masses. If you are interested in more information, please contact one of the following members of our Executive Sales Team.

5 NEWS Executive Sales Team 304-848-5000

Tim DeFazio General Manager Ext.27 timdefazio@wdtv.com
John Swann General Sales Manager Ext.39 johnswann@wdtv.com
Eric Wilson Local Sales Manager Ext.55 ericwilson@wdtv.com
Steve Funk Sales Executive Ext.25 stevefunk@wdtv.com
Pat Shaffer Sales Executive Ext.26 patshaffer@wdtv.com
Sam Olivio Sales Executive Ext.35 samolivio@wdtv.com
Ray Friend Sales Executive Ext.33 rayfriend@wdtv.com
Laura Layva Sales Executive Ext. 53 lauralayva@wdtv.com

WDTV does not discriminate on the basis of race, gender or ethnicity in the placement, scheduling and completion of purchase of advertising. Any order for advertising that includes any such restriction will not be accepted. All advertising, production services, consulting services, and digital management services sold or offered by Gray Television Group, Inc. (“Gray”) are subject to Gray’s Standard Terms and Conditions available at www.gray.tv/advertising.



WDTV Local Radar

Other Links

The Clarksburg CW

The Clarksburg CW

Check out tonight’s lineup, videos, social and where you can watch.

MeTv

MeTv

All of your favorite TV Classics on one channel. Find out where you can watch.

Fox 10

Fox 10

WVFX is your local home for Fox television. Find out where you can watch.

SkyCams

SkyCams

See the conditions before you go. SkyCams are LIVE 24 hours a day, on any device.

MomsEveryday

MomsEveryday

Everything you need for the toughest job out there! Just for Mom’s!

Most Popular Headlines