National News | Closings | Funerals | HighScore | Monday's Most Wanted | Local Jobs | TV Listings | Lottery | Bio's | Mix 104 Radio | More ›
 
 
 
 
 
Events
<  February 2016  >
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29
Events for February, 2016
Saturday, February 6, 2016
10:00AM
Summit Park VFD
Saturday, February 6, 2016
11:00AM
Take Your Child to the Library Day
Saturday, February 6, 2016
11:00AM
Doddridge Co Humane Society Fundraiser
Saturday, February 6, 2016
12:00PM
Vendor & Craft Show
Saturday, February 6, 2016
2:00PM
BINGO
Sunday, February 7, 2016
11:00AM
"Souper Bowl Dinner"
Sunday, February 7, 2016
2:00PM
Wings of Hope Purse Bingo
Monday, February 8, 2016
12:00AM
Share the Love of Reading Book Drive
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
1:00PM
"One Heart" Star City Story Time
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
5:00PM
Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
6:30PM
"Happy Valentine's Day" Pre-School Evening Story Times
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
10:30AM
"Valentine's Day" Cheat Area Story Time
Friday, February 12, 2016
4:30AM
WVU Jackson's Mill, Presidents' Day Buffet
Friday, February 12, 2016
12:00PM
Sexual Assault Survivor Support Group
Friday, February 12, 2016
4:00PM
Lenten Fish Dinner in Salem
Friday, February 12, 2016
4:00PM
Mt. Clare Spaghetti Dinner
Friday, February 12, 2016
4:30PM
WVU Jackson's Mill, Presidents' Day Buffet
Friday, February 12, 2016
4:30PM
Lenten Fish Dinners
Monday, February 15, 2016
12:00AM
Share the Love of Reading Book Drive
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
6:30PM
"Penguins and Polar Bears" Pre-School Evening Story Time
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
10:30AM
"Dinosaurs" Cheat Area Story Time
Friday, February 19, 2016
4:00PM
Lenten Fish Dinner in Salem
Saturday, February 20, 2016
7:00AM
Annual Health Awareness Awareness Screening
Saturday, February 20, 2016
8:00AM
Indoor Soccer Futsal Tournament
Monday, February 22, 2016
12:00AM
Share the Love of Reading Book Drive
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
6:30PM
"SOUPer Reader" Pre-School Evening Story Time
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
10:30AM
"Fairy Tales" Cheat Area Story Time
Thursday, February 25, 2016
6:30PM
Read to Rover @MgtnLibrary
Friday, February 26, 2016
4:00PM
Lenten Fish Dinner in Salem
Saturday, February 27, 2016
7:00AM
Annual Health Awareness Awareness Screening
Saturday, February 27, 2016
9:00AM
Basic Drawing Workshop
Saturday, February 27, 2016
9:00AM
Gardner Winter Music Festivl
Saturday, February 27, 2016
10:00AM
"A Pooh Party" presented by the Shelley A. Marshall and the Morgantown Public Library
Sunday, February 28, 2016
11:00AM
southern area library taste of soup fundraiser
Sunday, February 28, 2016
11:30AM
Holy Rosary Spaghetti Dinner
Sunday, February 28, 2016
1:00PM
Vera Bradley Bingo and Local Artisans
Sunday, February 28, 2016
1:00PM
GFWC Bridgeport Juniors Penny Auction
Monday, February 29, 2016
12:00AM
Share the Love of Reading Book Drive
5 News Most Popular
WDTV on Facebook
WDTV on Twitter
WDTV on YouTube
Contact WDTV
WDTV RSS Feeds
WDTV SMS
WDTV Mobile App