Events
<<  August 2014  >>
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Events for August 2014
Friday, August 1, 2014
Simpjy Jazz and Blues Festival
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Basket Bingo
Sunday, August 3, 2014
National Kids Day
Monday, August 4, 2014
Mannington District Fair
Monday, August 4, 2014
Steeped Tea Fundraiser for Literacy Volunteers
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Toastmaster's Meeting
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Mannington District Fair
Thursday, August 7, 2014
PTA/PTO County Wide Collaborative
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Cathy McConnell, Director of WV Senior Legal Aid
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Millennium Quilters Quilt Show
Thursday, August 7, 2014
2nd annual Best Chef cook Off
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Music in the Park
Friday, August 8, 2014
Quarter Auction to benefit Jerome Axton
Friday, August 8, 2014
Bob Evans Fundraiser for Dena Earnest Bentley ' s FIGHT against Cancer
Friday, August 8, 2014
WHALE OF A RUMMAGE SALE 2014
Saturday, August 9, 2014
SPAGHETTI DINNER
Saturday, August 9, 2014
PURR WV Pancake Breakfast Fundraiser
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Yard Sale & Bake Sale
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Mount Liberty Community Yard Sale, Philippi, WV
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Barbour County Safety Fair
Saturday, August 9, 2014
13th Annual Ride For LIfe Bikers For A Cure Dice Run
Saturday, August 9, 2014
McCurdysville Homecoming Picnic
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Harman School Fundraiser
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Mountaineer Mustang Car Show
Sunday, August 10, 2014
monster truck 2k14 throwdown tour
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Anna Jarvis Elementary School Open House and Block Party
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
Adamston Elementary School Open House
Saturday, August 16, 2014
HOT DOG Sale Vender Show and Mini Carnival
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Clarksburg Farmers Market
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Monongahfest
Sunday, August 17, 2014
6th Annual Tomato Tasting Festival
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Valley Falls Challenge – WVMBA XC #12
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Spaghetti Dinner Philippi, WV
Monday, August 18, 2014
5 Love Languages Program
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Lewis County AED Awareness Day, SJMH and the Lewis County Heart Society Cardiac Rehab Reunion
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Grant Management Essentials, Charleston, Aug. 21-22
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Community Educational Outreach Services Lesson Leader Trainings
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Free Bluegrass Concert
Friday, August 22, 2014
First Annual United Way of Harrison County Golf Tournament
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Clarksburg Farmers Market
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Back-To-School Block Party
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Hunter Safety Education Class
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Spaghetti Dinner
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Pro Wrestling
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Pro Wrestling
Sunday, August 24, 2014
St. John's Methodist Church Homecoming
Sunday, August 24, 2014
"Bringing Back The Oldies Car Show" in Morgantown
Thursday, August 28, 2014
WVU Extension Service CEOS Sewing Workshop
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Free Bluegrass Concert
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Reunion