Events
<<  August 2014  >>
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Events for August 2014
Friday, August 1, 2014
RCB Band Rummage Sale
Friday, August 1, 2014
Highland Clarksburg Hospital Community Yard Sale
Friday, August 1, 2014
Simpjy Jazz and Blues Festival
Saturday, August 2, 2014
Rabies Clinic
Sunday, August 3, 2014
Basket Bingo
Sunday, August 3, 2014
National Kids Day
Monday, August 4, 2014
Mannington District Fair
Monday, August 4, 2014
Steeped Tea Fundraiser for Literacy Volunteers
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Mannington District Fair
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Millennium Quilters Quilt Show
Thursday, August 7, 2014
2nd annual Best Chef cook Off
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Music in the Park
Friday, August 8, 2014
WHALE OF A RUMMAGE SALE 2014
Saturday, August 9, 2014
Barbour County Safety Fair
Saturday, August 9, 2014
13th Annual Ride For LIfe Bikers For A Cure Dice Run
Saturday, August 9, 2014
McCurdysville Homecoming Picnic
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Mountaineer Mustang Car Show
Sunday, August 10, 2014
monster truck 2k14 throwdown tour
Saturday, August 16, 2014
Monongahfest
Monday, August 18, 2014
5 Love Languages Program
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Grant Management Essentials, Charleston, Aug. 21-22
Friday, August 22, 2014
First Annual United Way of Harrison County Golf Tournament
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Spaghetti Dinner
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Free Bluegrass Concert