Advertise

WDTV Executive Sales Team

It is proven that television advertising is one of the most successful forms of getting your message to the masses. If you are interested in more information, please contact one of the following members of our Executive Sales Team.

5 NEWS Executive Sales Team 304-848-5000

Tim DeFazio General Manager Ext.27 timdefazio@wdtv.com
John Swann General Sales Manager Ext.39 johnswann@wdtv.com
Eric Wilson Local Sales Manager Ext.55 ericwilson@wdtv.com
Steve Funk Sales Executive Ext.25 stevefunk@wdtv.com
Pat Shaffer Sales Executive Ext.26 patshaffer@wdtv.com
Sam Olivio Sales Executive Ext.35 samolivio@wdtv.com
Ray Friend Sales Executive Ext.33 rayfriend@wdtv.com
Laura Layva Sales Executive Ext. 53 lauralayva@wdtv.com

WDTV does not discriminate on the basis of race, gender or ethnicity in the placement, scheduling and completion of purchase of advertising. Any order for advertising that includes any such restriction will not be accepted. All advertising, production services, consulting services, and digital management services sold or offered by Gray Television Group, Inc. (“Gray”) are subject to Gray’s Standard Terms and Conditions available at www.gray.tv/advertising.



Contact Us

Phone Number:
304-848-5000
 
Fax Numbers:
(304) 842-7501 Business/Sales
(304) 842-4604 News
 
Address:
WDTV 5 Television Drive
Bridgeport, WV 26330
 
 
Where to send your Email:

news@wdtv.com
General news questions or concerns

sports@wdtv.com
General Sports questions or concerns

feedback@wdtv.com
Comment on our Feedback feature

weather@wdtv.com
Weather comments, photos

programming@wdtv.com
Questions on WDTV programming, or signal strength

facebook@wdtv.com
Social media questions, photos

info@wdtv.com
Questions regarding our Privacy Policy

communitycalendar@wdtv.com
Send event information to be shown on our Televised Community Calendar

birthdays@wdtv.com
Bonnie Belles First Birthday photos and information
(click here for more info)