Anmoore Election Results
Written by Tyler Hawn
Last updated on May 07, 2014 @ 11:56AM
Created on June 11, 2013 @ 11:08PM
Here are the results from the Anmoore election:
Eiddie Hardman-126
John Compton-53
COUNCIL (Only the Top 5 are selected)
Shawn Fragman-143
Heather Gillespie-94
Joey Pumphrey-87
Manuel Gizzi-73

Add your Comment
You must have an active WDTV.COM user account to post comments. Please login to your account, or create your free account today!

Comments (0)