National News | Closings | Funerals | HighScore | Monday's Most Wanted | Crime Watch | TV Listings | Lottery | Bio's | FCC File | More ›
   
 
Advertise

WDTV Executive Sales Team

It is proven that television advertising is one of the most successful forms of getting your message to the masses. If you are interested in more information, please contact one of the following members of our Executive Sales Team.

5 NEWS Executive Sales Team 304-848-5000

Tim DeFazio General Manager Ext.27 timdefazio@wdtv.com
John Swann General Sales Manager Ext.39 johnswann@wdtv.com
Steve Funk Sales Executive Ext.25 stevefunk@wdtv.com
Pat Shaffer Sales Executive Ext.26 patshaffer@wdtv.com
Eric Hanlon Sales Executive Ext.55 erichanlon@wdtv.com
Sam Olivio Sales Executive Ext.35 samolivio@wdtv.com
Heather Berardi Sales Executive Ext.53 heatherberardi@wdtv.com

Withers Broadcasting Companies do not discriminate on the basis of race, gender or ethnicity in the placement, scheduling and completion of purchase of advertising. Any order for advertising that includes any such restriction will not be accepted.



WDTV on Facebook
WDTV on Twitter
WDTV on YouTube
Contact WDTV
WDTV RSS Feeds
WDTV SMS
WDTV Mobile App