National News | Closings | Funerals | HighScore | Monday's Most Wanted | Crime Watch | TV Listings | Lottery | Bio's | FCC File | More ›
   
 
Contact Us
Phone Number:
304-848-5000
 
Fax Numbers:
(304) 842-7501 Business/Sales
(304) 842-4604 News
 
Address:
WDTV 5 Television Drive
Bridgeport, WV 26330
 
 
Where to send your Email:

news@wdtv.com
General news questions or concerns

sports@wdtv.com
General Sports questions or concerns

feedback@wdtv.com
Comment on our Feedback feature

weather@wdtv.com
Weather comments, photos

programming@wdtv.com
Questions on WDTV programming, or signal strength

facebook@wdtv.com
Social media questions, photos

info@wdtv.com
Questions regarding our Privacy Policy

communitycalendar@wdtv.com
Send event information to be shown on our Televised Community Calendar

birthdays@wdtv.com
Bonnie Belles First Birthday photos and information
(click here for more info)


WDTV on Facebook
WDTV on Twitter
WDTV on YouTube
Contact WDTV
WDTV RSS Feeds
WDTV SMS
WDTV Mobile App