Live Feed: Updates from the Frank Loria Awards Dinner, Barnette wins Loria Award

By  | 

BRIDGEPORT, W.Va. (WDTV) - 5 News is here at the 34th Annual Frank Loria Awards Dinner. We'll have updates throughout the night, telling you who the big winners are.

UPDATE: 8:45 p.m.

The Frank Loria Award winner is Camden Barnette of South Harrison High School.

The Loria Lineman of the Year is Corey Fowler of South Harrison High School.

UPDATE 8:30 p.m.:

The Columbian Club Award for Academic Excellence winner is Justin Hughes from Lincoln High School.

UPDATE 8:30 p.m.:

The Coach of the Year winner is Josh Nicewarner, head coach at Bridgeport High School.

UPDATE 6:00 p.m.:

The 2016 1st Team All Harrison County Football Team:

Jimmy Allison, Bridgeport
Gino Messenger, Robert C. Byrd
J.T. Harris, Bridgeport
Chase Riley, Lincoln
Freddy Canary, South Harrison
Noah Bohanna, Notre Dame
Skyler Eastman, Liberty
Gordon Swiger, Bridgeport
Dalton Westfall, Liberty
Camden Barnette, South Harrison
Hunter McGary, Lincoln
Kobie Carpenter, Lincoln
Corey Fowler, South Harrison
Hunter Moore, Lincoln
Koby Kiefer, Bridgeport

Nick Rush, South Harrison
Chapin Murphy, Bridgeport
Gage Jackson, Robert C. Byrd
Clifford "Bubba" Ellis, III, Lincoln
Seth Friel, Bridgeport
Mackenzie Holmes, Bridgeport
Tre Junkins, Robert C. Byrd
Alex Davisson, Notre Dame
John Merica, Bridgeport
Brent Barnett, South Harrison
Justin Huges, Lincoln
Dustin Marks, Lincoln
Jeramiah Reed, Liberty
Brice Haines, Bridgeport
Anthony Kellar, Lincoln
Broderick Lantz, Liberty