All-Harrison County Girls Basketball Team Announced

Published: Apr. 20, 2020 at 12:25 AM EDT
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

Lincoln's Rob Hawkins earned Harrison County's Coach of the Year, as announced by The Exponent Telegram and league's coaches.

First Team:

Victoria Sturm - Lincoln

Brynne Williams - Lincoln

Allison Rockwell - Lincoln

Paige Humble - Bridgeport

Gabby Reep - Bridgeport

Avery Childers - Robert C. Byrd

Kylie Saltis - South Harrison

Second Team:

Hannah Bartlett - Bridgeport

Madi Wilson - Bridgeport

Hannah Ferris - Lincoln

Madi Martin - Lincoln

Maliyah Cottingham - Liberty

Emma Kyle - Liberty

Emiliee Henderson - Notre Dame

Morgan Turner - Notre Dame

Jenna Montgomery - South Harrison